developed-responsibility
- +

Author Topic: Greetings!  (Read 1464 times)

Offline KidEternityTalk

• DCM Member
  • Golden Age Fan
Greetings!
« on: March 08, 2019, 06:54:14 PM »
My username is KidEternityTalk on twitter. As you can probably tell, I am a great fan of the hero Kid Eternity and in particular his Golden Age run.

I have been using Digital Comic Museum for about five years now. Mainly, to read Captain Marvel Jr., Mary Marvel, and other assorted Marvel Family titles. I've always been interested in Fawcett Comics' publication history and anything written by Otto Binder. It may have been due to register for an account on here.

I look forward to getting to know you all.

Take care! xx

Digital Comic Museum

Greetings!
« on: March 08, 2019, 06:54:14 PM »

Offline erwin-k

• VIP
  • DCM Member
  • New Pulp Writer
Re: Greetings!
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2019, 08:09:03 AM »
Ahh, another Certified Fawcett Fan(tm). Glad you decided to sign in.

I bought an issue of Kid Eternity circa 1964. I liked it, but not enough to seek out more. I did follow the Marvel Family, Bulletman, and Radar. Thanks to this site, I still do.

Looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

Offline Yoc

• S T A F F
  • Administrators
  • DCM Member
  • 14 Years Strong!
« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2019, 02:19:24 PM »
Welcome officially to the fold KET!
:)

Offline KidEternityTalk

• DCM Member
  • Golden Age Fan
« Reply #3 on: March 11, 2019, 04:50:26 PM »
Ahh, another Certified Fawcett Fan(tm). Glad you decided to sign in.

Can there ever be too many of us?  ;) Thanks.

I bought an issue of Kid Eternity circa 1964. I liked it, but not enough to seek out more. I did follow the Marvel Family, Bulletman, and Radar. Thanks to this site, I still do.